Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

4:00 PM Mass

4

11:00 AM Mass

5

Family Life Co...

6
7
8
9
10

4:00 PM Mass

11

11:00 AM Mass

12
13
14
15
16
17

4:00 PM Mass

18

11:00 AM Mass

19
20
21
22
23
24

4:00 PM Mass

25

11:00 AM Mass

26
27
28
29
30
31

4:00 PM Mass

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Family Life Committee Meeting

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM