Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

5:30 PM Mass

4

7:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

5

Family Life Co...

6
7
8
9
10

5:30 PM Mass

11

7:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

12
13
14
15
16
17

5:30 PM Mass

18

7:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

19
20
21
22
23
24

5:30 PM Mass

25

7:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

26
27
28
29
30
31

5:30 PM Mass

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 7:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Family Life Committee Meeting

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 7:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 7:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 7:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM